“Shame Shame” From the Foo Fighters Upcoming Album ‘Medicine at Midnight’ Out Now!

1 Min Read
Courtesy of Roswell Records/RCA Records.

The Foo Fighters are celebrating their 25th anniversary year in a big way! The band has announced the release of their 10th studio album Medicine at Midnight. Dave Grohl previously teased to ALT 98.7 FM that this album is “filled with anthemic, huge, sing-along rock songs. It’s kind of like a dance record, but not an EDM, disco, modern dance record. It’s got groove.” The album is set for release on February 5, 2021.

The tracklist has also been revealed, the album will contain nine songs alongside “Shame Shame”:

  • “Making Fire”
  • “Cloudspotter”
  • “Waiting on a War”
  • “Medicine at Midnight”
  • “No Son of Mine”
  • “Holding Poison”
  • “Chasing Birds”
  • “Love Dies Young”

Along with the announcement of the album, came the first single titled “Shame Shame.” The band performed the single on Saturday Night Live. Check out the performance from the show below!

“Shame Shame” is available to stream on Spotify and Apple Music now. You can pre-order/save the album here.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.
Leave a comment