Wednesday, September 28, 2022

‘Nothing Like I Imagined (Except for Sometimes)’ by Mindy Kaling Now Available!

BOOKS'Nothing Like I Imagined (Except for Sometimes)' by Mindy Kaling Now Available!

In August, Mindy Kaling announced that she would release a new book, and the day has finally arrived! Nothing Like I Imagined (Except for Sometimes) is a brand new collection of essays by Kaling. It includes six essays total, with each one providing deep dives into Kaling’s life. They range from stories about connecting with her heritage, navigating life as a single parent, reflecting on her career, other thoughts on life, and more.

The collection is available now in the Amazon Kindle store. Kindle Unlimited subscribers can enjoy free digital or audio versions of the essays, and non-subscribers will have the option to purchase. Knowing Kaling, you won’t want to miss out on this collection!

Once you’ve finished binge-reading the essays, check out Kaling’s other two memoirs — Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) and Why Not Me? — to tide you over.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles