Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Joe Keery Set to Appear at Reedpop Metaverse for Free Panel to Discuss His Upcoming Projects

With Stranger Things amping up for part four, Free Guy coming soon, and Spree making its debut tomorrow — it’s safe to say Joe Keery is having quite the year. To discuss all of his upcoming projects, Keery will be partaking in a free panel with ReedPop Metaverse. The panel, moderated by Josh Horowitz, is set to premiere on YouTube Sunday, August 16 at 11 p.m. BST or 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST.

Set a reminder so you don’t miss out on all the fun!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 and is a writer, editor, and Instagram manager. Her main fandoms are Criminal Minds, Marvel, The Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, and her favorite Chris in the debate is Chris Pine. You can find her on Twitter @haleyannemiller.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles