Monday, May 10, 2021

Wizard World Announces ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’ Virtual Experiences

Wizard World’s Virtual Experiences has been giving fans of popular franchises past and present a chance to connect with their favorite actors over the last few months, and they’ve just announced that a Buffy the Vampire Slayer Virtual Experience will be slaying virtual screens on July 28 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

James Marsters (Spike), Iyari Limon (Kennedy), and Sarah Hagan (Amanda) will be coming together for an interactive afternoon with fans that includes a free, 45-minute moderated video Q&A that can be streamed live on Wizard World’s YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook. Fans can purchase two-minute one-on-one video chats, personalized recorded videos, and autographs, as well as a small group meet and greet with Marsters that includes an acoustic performance from him. The video chats will take place on July 31 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

Tickets for the experiences and more information can be found here.

- Advertisement -

In addition, Liz and Meg of PureFandom.com will be hosting a Buffy fan panel on July 28 at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET that includes discussions, trivia, prizes, and fan art.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,283FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles