‘To All The Boys: PS I Still Love You’ Original Soundtrack Coming in February

3 Min Read
Image courtesy of Capitol Records

Today, it was announced by Capitol Records and Netflix that on February 7 the 16-track digital release of To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Original Soundtrack will be available for digital download and can now be pre-saved on Spotify. EW.com broke the news earlier today with a track listing including new songs by Chaz Cardigan, Bad Child, Marina, OTR, The New Respects and Hanne Mjoen.

Chaz Cardigan explains, “‘As I’ll Ever Be’ is about embracing how short life is and chasing what feels honest or real.” Of his contribution, “Midnight Sun,” OTR says, “I wrote the first draft of the song when I was in the middle of traveling. There’s a moment when you’re flying at 30,000 feet where the sun sets below the horizon resulting in a faint glow barely visible behind the earth. I tried to capture that moment. Working with Ukiyo on the final track was incredibly organic and I felt like he knew exactly what the vision was supposed to be.”

Other featured artists include CYN, Cayetana, ILLENIUM (feat. Bahari), Ashe, Sofi Tukker, Lola Marsh, Ages and Ages, Hey Violet and Gordi. The CD edition will follow on April 17 and vinyl will be available on May 22. This Valentine’s Day, Urban Outfitters will launch a pre-order for an exclusive glow-in-the-dark vinyl edition as well.

To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You is the sequel to the smash Netflix hit from 2018, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. The second installment of the teen rom-com series based on the best-selling books by Jenny Han, To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You is to be released on Netflix on Wednesday, February 12, following its February 3 premiere at the Egyptian Theatre in Los Angeles.

The full track list can be seen below!

1. CYN –  “I Can’t Believe”
2. Cayetana – “Age Of Consent”
3. Marina – “About Love”**
4. ILLENIUM – “Crashing” (feat Bahari)
5. Ashe – “Moral of the Story”
6. OTR, Ukiyo – “Midnight Sun”**
7. Sofi Tukker  – “Purple Hat”
8. Bad Child – “Candy” (feat Ryan Chambers)**
9. Ages and Ages – “Way Back In”
10. Chaz Cardigan – “As I’ll Ever Be”**
11. Hanne Mjoen – “Honest”**
12. Lola Marsh – “You’re Mine”
13. The New Respects – “You Should Be Dancing”**
14. Hey Violet – “Better by Myself”
15. Gordi – “Something Like This”
** exclusive to soundtrack

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Kristin
First a fan of One Tree Hill, then Supernatural and many others. I work in restaurant management full time and enjoy photography as a hobby and part time when I can. I love most kinds of music, and really love Swain (and Rob). I’m basically a 80's/90’s kid that never really left that era. I can be found on twitter at @1WaywardSister or @42photostudio
Leave a comment