Saturday, October 23, 2021

Luke Evans Announces ‘At Last: The Live Tour’ in UK

Courtesy of Luke Evans

Luke Evans announced today that following the release of his first album At Last, he will tour UK for a series of shows.

The tour will take place in April 2020 at the following stops :

  • April 26: Birmingham, Symphony Hall
  • April 28:  London, Palladium
  • April 29: Cardiff, St. David Hall
  • April 30:  LLandudno, Venue Cymru

Tickets for the tour will be available on December 6 at 10 am (UK time) here. People ordering the album on Evans’ website will get an exclusive code for early access to the tour tickets.

- Advertisement -

You can read the tour announcement here:

The full track list of the album includes “Love Is A Battlefield,” “The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face,” “If I Could Turn Back Time,” “Changing,” “With Or Without You,” “I’m Kissing You,” “Show Me Heaven,” “At Last,” “Always Remember Us This Way,” “Say You Love Me,” “Faith’s Song,” and “Bring Him Home.”

At Last is available on Evans’ website, Amazon, Spotify, and iTunes.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I am a legal secretary from Belgium. When I am not working, I enjoy reading, watching movies and TV shows, travelling to see friends and to go to conventions and trying to get better at photography. My main goal is to pet as many cats as possible. Currently obsessed with Lucifer, Game of Thrones, Star Trek Discovery and the Handmaid's Tale.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles