Marvel’s Infinity Saga Collector’s Edition Box Set Arriving in November

2 Min Read
Image courtesy of Best Buy
Image courtesy of Best Buy

Some of our heroes may be gone, but they will never be forgotten.

It was only a matter of time until Marvel fans were given a box set with some of the most amazing movies of our generation. Marvel’s The Infinity Saga box set will be released on November 15 of this year. The box set includes all 23 Marvel Cinematic Universe movies from Iron Man, to Spider-Man: Far From Home individually wrapped in both 4K UHD and Blu-ray. Fans will also receive a letter from Marvel’s President Kevin Feige, an exclusive bonus disc with never-before-seen deleted and extended scenes, and an exclusive lithograph by Marvel artist Matt Ferguson.

There will only be limited quantities sold with each box set with a numbered limited edition print featuring signatures from the original six Avengers: Robert Downey Jr (Tony Stark/Iron Man), Chris Evans (Steve Rogers/Captain America), Mark Ruffalo (Bruce Banner/Hulk), Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Scarlett Johansson (Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow), and Jeremy Renner (Clint Barton/Hawkeye.) At this time, we don’t know how many sets are available. Regardless, it will truly be a collectors item for any Marvel fan and is set to be sold for $549.99.

The Infinity Saga trailer was first shown at this year’s San Diego Comic-Con by Marvel President Kevin Feige, but did not confirm anything about a box set being released at the time.

Let us know in the comments below if you will be purchasing the box set!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
By Carleen
Carleen joined her first fandom at the age of eleven and hasn't looked back since. When she is not teaching she spends her free time reading, writing, spending time with family and friends and playing kickball. Her main fandoms are Supernatural, Disney, and Marvel (just to name a few). You can find her on twitter @Carleen1991
Leave a comment