Monday, October 18, 2021

‘Happiness Begins’ by Jonas Brothers Released Today

Happiness Begins, the brand new album by the Jonas Brothers and their first since 2009, was released today. Frankly, we can’t stop listening.

Along with the previously-released tracks, “Sucker” (which gave them their first #1 single) and “Cool,” the album contains other nostalgic-sounding, yet brand new tracks, “I Believe,” “Trust,” and “Love Her.”

- Advertisement -

The band, comprised of Kevin, Nick, and Joe Jonas, are about to be a very busy trio. Not only are they launching a massive U.S. tour beginning August 7 in Miami, but they just released a companion documentary, Chasing Happiness on Amazon Prime, and have a memoir, Blood, being published by MacMillan in November.

So, no matter your preferred medium, there’s plenty of Jonas Brothers to go around.

Check out the trailer for Chasing Happiness here. And pre-order Blood here.


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Michelle is Young Adult fiction writer, professional fangirl, and card-carrying nerd. (Her mint collection of Empire Strikes Back collector cards prove it.) She spends her days expanding young minds in a classroom and her nights glued to the television, where you'll find her watching her fave sci-fi/supernatural (lowercase) shows, Supernatural (upper case) or binging an obscure show from another country. In addition to her fictional work, she’s written for a local newspaper, corporate website, and pretty much every one of her husband’s papers in college. You can follow her on Twitter @EmCeeCollins

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles