Louden Swain’s ‘Saturday Night Special’ Live Album Available Now!

1 Min Read

Louden Swain’s live album, Saturday Night Special, is now available!

The album features live versions of songs like “Bandaged Hand”, “Cool If I Come Over”, “Trigger Finger”, “She Waits”, “Fare Thee Well” and more.

Also on this album are guest appearances by Rob Benedict’s Supernatural co-stars Jensen Ackles, Briana Buckmaster, Osric Chau, Matt Cohen, Ruth Connell, Gil McKinney, Kim Rhodes and Richard Speight, Jr.

Jensen Ackles – “Whipping Post” by The Allman Brothers Band
Briana Buckmaster – “Stop Draggin My Heart Around” by Tom Petty & Stevie Nicks
Osric Chau – “Lose Yourself” by Eminem
Matt Cohen – “Song 2” by Blur
Ruth Connell – “Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)” by Cher
Kim Rhodes – “One Way Or Another” by Blondie
Gil McKinney – “Let It Be Me” by Ray LaMontagne
Richard Speight, Jr. – plays bass with Jensen Ackles singing on “Whipping Post” and also on “Lose Yourself”

You can order the deluxe version of the album on LoudenSwain.com and CreationEnt.com!

The deluxe version includes an exclusive 10″x14″ poster and additional artwork.

The album is also available on ITunes and Google Play Music.

For more information on the album, head over to LoudenSwain.com!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Briar
Briar is the Editor-in-Chief of Nerds and Beyond. She has been running the site since 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment