Thursday, March 23, 2023

Jensen Ackles, Gil McKinney, Matt Cohen, Kim Rhodes & More Appear on Louden Swain’s Live Album!

MUSICGIL MCKINNEYJensen Ackles, Gil McKinney, Matt Cohen, Kim Rhodes & More Appear on...

Louden Swain announced the release of their live album, Saturday Night Special, will release on August 25.

On this album will be guest appearances by Rob’s Supernatural co-stars Jensen Ackles, Briana Buckmaster, Osric Chau, Matt Cohen, Ruth Connell, Gil McKinney, Kim Rhodes and Richard Speight, Jr.

Louden Swain has been releasing what songs each guest will do on their twitter, which we’ve compiled below:

Jensen Ackles – “Whipping Post” by The Allman Brothers Band
Briana Buckmaster – “Stop Draggin My Heart Around” by Tom Petty & Stevie Nicks
Osric Chau – “Lose Yourself” by Eminem
Matt Cohen – “Song 2” by Blur
Ruth Connell – “Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)” by Cher
Kim Rhodes – “One Way Or Another” by Blondie
Gil McKinney – “Let It Be Me” by Ray LaMontagne
Richard Speight, Jr. – plays bass with Jensen Ackles singing on “Whipping Post”

- Advertisement -

Rob will also be singing “Fare Thee Well” on the album, which he sang on Supernatural.

For more information on the album, head over to!

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles