‘Twilight’ 15th Anniversary, 5-Film Collection Coming Soon

1 Min Read

Lionsgate has announced that they’ll be releasing a 15th anniversary, 5-film collection of their popular Twilight series.

The collection will include brand-new packaging and feature the 5 films in the series: Twilight, The Twilight Saga: New Moon, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn — Part 1, and The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn — Part 2.

The highly-popular films, which started with Twilight in 2008, captivated audiences for years as the story followed Bella Swan, a girl who moves to Forks, Washington from Arizona. There, she encounters some supernatural beings, The Cullens, who turn out to be vampires. She subsequently falls in love with Edward Cullen, and the films take you through her journey with Edward, the town, and her best friend, Jacob Black.

The collection will be available to purchase on October 17!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share this Article
By Briar
Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment