First Round of 2023 Grammy Performers Announced

1 Min Read

Performers for the 65th Annual Grammy Awards were announced today. Current nominees Mary. J Blige, Luke Combs, Brandi Carlile, Bad Bunny, Sam Smith, Steve Lacy, Lizzo, and Kim Petras are currently scheduled to perform during the broadcast. Blige is nominated for six awards, Combs and Bad Bunny have three nominations, Carlile has seven, and Lizzo has five nominations.


The 65th Annual Grammy Awards is produced by Fulwell 73 Productions for the Recording Academy. Raj Kapoor serves as showrunner and executive producer, with Ben Winston, Jesse Collins, Eric Cook, and Tabitha Dumo also serving as executive producers. Phil Heyes is slated to direct with Tiana Gandelman, Patrick Menton, and David Wild as producers.

Make sure to check out the broadcast live on CBS on February 5 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from Arena in Los Angeles and hosted by Trevor Noah. Prior to the broadcast, the Grammy Premiere Ceremony will be broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater at 12:30 p.m. PT and will be streamed live on Additional performers will be announced in the coming days so check back here for additional announcements.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
Leave a comment