‘AURORA’ by Daisy Jones & The Six Available for Pre-Order Through Urban Outfitters

2 Min Read
Urban Outfitters

AURORA, the debut album from Daisy Jones & The Six, is available to pre-order through Urban Outfitters.

Daisy Jones & The Six follows Daisy, the main protagonist and aspiring musician, and rock band The Six at the height of ’70s rock. Daisy spends most of her time sneaking into clubs dreaming of singing on stage. While making a name for herself in the music industry, she eventually joins The Six, thus forming Daisy Jones & The Six. However, the band isn’t quite ready for just how famous they’re about to get as they retell the story of why they eventually split.

The one thing fans love the most about the Daisy Jones and The Six novel is the music. They are a band, after all. The soundtrack for the album includes fan-favorites “Regret Me” and “Aurora.” The vinyl is limited edition, with only 2000 copies being made. Shipping is expected to begin on March 3.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Aurora”
2. “Let Me Down Easy”
3. “Kill You To Try”
4. “Two Against Three”
5. “Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)”
6. “Regret Me”
7. “You Were Gone”
8. “More Fun To Miss”
9. “Please”
10. “The River”
11. “No Words”

The Prime Video series which stars Riley Keough as Daisy Jones, Sam Claflin as Billy Dunne, Suki Waterhouse as Karen Sirko, Will Harrison as Graham Dunne, Josh Whitehouse as Eddie Roundtree, Sebastian Chacon as Warren Rhodes and Camila Morrone as Camila Dunne, premieres March 3.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.
Leave a comment