‘The Flash’: New Poster Released; David Ramsey, Keiynan Lonsdale, and Sendhil Ramamurthy Set to Return

1 Min Read
Colin Bentley/The CW

A brand new poster for the ninth and final season of The CW’s The Flash has been released. Season 9 of The Flash will consist of 13 episodes and will be the final chapter in the Arrowverse.

David Ramsey, Keiynan Lonsdale, and Sendhil Ramamurthy are all set to return this season in episode 9, per Deadline.

The Flash stars Grant Gustin as the titular character and also features Jesse L. Martin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Danielle Nicolet, Kayla Compton, and Brandon McKnight.

Don’t miss the ninth and final season of The Flash premiering on Wednesday, February 8 at 8 p.m. EST on The CW! Check out the rest of our coverage on the series here.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Briar
Briar is the Editor-in-Chief of Nerds and Beyond. She has been running the site since 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment