Friday, March 24, 2023

‘Dead Boy Detectives’ Scores Impressive List of Directors

TELEVISIONHBO Max'Dead Boy Detectives' Scores Impressive List of Directors

Dead Boy Detectives executive producer Steve Yockey began the new year with an announcement for fans of the upcoming HBO Max show.

“Happy New Year folks!” he announced, “Here’s our absolutely killer roster of directors for Season One.”

Yockey wasn’t kidding, the list he provided contains some very exciting names! Sitting in the chair for season 1 of his newest small screen venture with Jeremy Carver and Greg Berlanti will be Lee Toland Krieger (The Age of Adaline), Glen Winter (Smallville, Arrow, The Flash), Cheryl Dunye (The Watermelon Woman), Andi Armaganian (Stargirl, Legends of Tomorrow, Supergirl), Amanda Tapping (Stargate SG-1, First Kill), Pete Chatmon (Black Card, Premium), and Richard Speight, Jr. (Supernatural, Walker, The Winchesters).

- Advertisement -

The directors announced by Yockey will bring a wealth of experience to Dead Boy Detectives, both from similar genre shows and the wider movie and television world.

Fans can’t wait to see how they handle Edwin (George Rexstrew), Charles (Jayden Revri), and Crystal Palace (Kassius Nelson)!

Make sure you don’t miss any updates on Dead Boy Detectives by following Nerds and Beyond!

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles