More Details For Radio Company’s Christmas Concert Revealed

Kenedi
1 Min Read

As recently reported, Radio Company is having a special concert in Nashville on December 19. More details have been revealed!

The Radio Company Christmas Party will feature Louden Swain opening for the two-man band. Radio Company plans to play a full show, performing songs from both their albums Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 — in addition to some other purported surprises.

In addition to the music, to commemorate this event, every attendee will receive a limited-edition concert poster upon arrival while supplies last. Ticket holders will also be given the option to buy a 2022 Radio Company Ugly Christmas Sweater (design not yet revealed).

Tickets for the Radio Company Christmas Party will go on sale on Friday, October 28 at 12 p.m. PT/2 p.m. CT/3 p.m. ET sharp! Prices have yet to be revealed, but you can expect more news via Creation — which is vending the tickets — near the end of the week. As always, stay tuned for more updates!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Kenedi
Follow:
Kenedi is a college student with her sights set on attending medical school. When she isn't hard at work, Kenedi enjoys reading, watching her favorite shows, and listening to music. Some of her favorite fandoms include Supernatural, One Tree Hill, Bones, Abbott Elementary, Percy Jackson, and Scrubs.
Leave a comment