Monday, March 27, 2023

Big Finish Announces New Eleventh Doctor Audio Drama

BBCDOCTOR WHOBig Finish Announces New Eleventh Doctor Audio Drama

Big Finish shared news yesterday about its Eleventh Doctor Chronicles range. Jacob Dudman, who previously narrated then played the Eleventh Doctor, will be back for four final box sets in this range. The four volumes will take place between the Doctor Who TV stories  The Snowmen and The Bells of Saint John.

The first volume called Geronimo! will be out in October 2022 and will introduce Safiyya Ingar as new companion Valarie Lockwood. It will be composed of the following stories:

  • The Inheritance by Alfie Shaw 
  • The House of Masks by Georgia Cook
  • The End by Rochana Patel 

The next volumes will be released in February 2023 and February 2024.

- Advertisement -

The new adventures of the Eleventh Doctor are available to preorder on Big Finish website as a cd and a download. Each volume can be purchased individually or as a bundle.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles