Monday, March 27, 2023

‘Where The Crawdads Sing’: New Clip Released

MOVIES'Where The Crawdads Sing': New Clip Released

A new clip has been released for Where The Crawdads Sing! It was revealed exclusively during the MTV Movie and TV Awards. The film, based on the bestselling novel, stars Daisy Edgar-Jones as Kya, an outcast accused of committing a murder in a small town.

Where The Crawdads Sing also features Taylor John Smith, Harris Dickinson, Michael Hyatt, Sterling Macer, Jr., and David Strathairn. It will be released on July 15 exclusively in theaters. You can watch the full trailer below!

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles