ABC Announces Fall Schedule for 2022-2023 Season

1 Min Read
ABC/Anna Kooris

ABC has announced its fall schedule, including returning shows like The Rookie and Grey’s Anatomy. It sets nights for new series The Rookie: Feds, Alaska, and Celebrity Jeopardy, as well as moves some nights around for returning shows Abbott Elementary and Big Sky. A change this year includes Dancing With The Stars being absent from the line-up due to its move to Disney+.

Check out the full lineup below!

8 p.m. – Bachelor in Paradise
10 p.m. – The Good Doctor

8 p.m. – Bachelor in Paradise
10 p.m. – The Rookie: Feds

8 p.m. – The Conners
8:30 p.m. – The Goldbergs
9 p.m. – Abbott Elementary
9:30 p.m. – Home Economics
10 p.m. – Big Sky

8 p.m. – Station 19
9 p.m. – Grey’s Anatomy
10 p.m. – Alaska

8 p.m. – Shark Tank
9 p.m. – 20/20

8 p.m. – College Football

7 p.m. – America’s Funniest Home Videos
8 p.m. – Celebrity Jeopardy!
9 p.m. – Celebrity Wheel of Fortune
10 p.m. – The Rookie

Premiere dates will be announced at a later time. Stay tuned to Nerds and Beyond for more news!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
Leave a comment