Sunday, May 22, 2022

Cover Revealed For ‘A Lady For A Duke’ by Alexis Hall!

Bookpage has exclusively revealed the cover for A Lady For A Duke, Alexis Hall’s highly anticipated queer Regency romance! The historical novel has a plot that is sure to appeal to fans of Bridgerton or Jane Austen.

“When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo, she took the opportunity to live, at last, as herself. But freedom does not come without a price, and Viola paid for hers with the loss of her wealth, her title, and her closest companion, Justin de Vere, the Duke of Gracewood. Only when their families reconnect, years after the war, does Viola learn how deep that loss truly was. Shattered without her, Gracewood has retreated so far into grief that Viola barely recognizes her old friend in the lonely, brooding man he has become. As Viola strives to bring Gracewood back to himself, fresh desires give new names to old feelings. Feelings that would have been impossible once and may be impossible still, but which Viola cannot deny. Even if they cost her everything, all over again.”

In addition to the cover reveal, Hall also announced exclusive pre-order perks for fans!

- Advertisement -

For more information on the book and to pre-order wherever books are sold, head to the Forever website! A Lady For A Duke is set for release on May 24, 2022.

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,381FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles