Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Pre-Order Rob Benedict’s Solo Album and See the Tracklist!

ROB BENEDICTPre-Order Rob Benedict's Solo Album and See the Tracklist!

Rob Benedict is dropping his first solo album, Leave the Light On, which is set to release this Friday, January 21.

Benedict has announced the link to pre-order a physical copy of the album, too!

A tracklist was also released, which features his singles such as “Elevator” and “Secret”, as well as seven other songs.

- Advertisement -

1. Daydream
2. Secret
3. Elevator
4. Star
5. Easy To Me
6. Somebody’s Eyes
7. Reconnection Blues
8. Cautionary Fairytale
9. Leave The Light On

Here’s more about the album:

“Leave The Light On is actor Rob Benedict’s first solo album after three decades as lead singer of the LA-based indie band Louden Swain.  The songs were written during a personal tumultuous time, which found Rob rebalancing himself after the devastation of the divorce of a twenty-four year marriage.  The album was composed over the last 5 years and completed during lockdown.  To record the songs, Rob traveled to Nashville and enlisted producer/musician Tyler James (Escondido, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes) to produce and help orchestrate.  The result is a 9 song record that shows a side of Rob that few people have heard – a deeply introspective and sonically rich atmosphere filled with discovery and ultimately, hope.”

You can pre-order your copy of Rob’s album here. It will also be available digitally on Apple Music, Spotify, and more. Make sure to check it out when it releases on January 21!

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles