Monday, September 27, 2021

Ed Sheeran Announces Second Single “Shivers” Release Date With a Sneak Peek Clip

Ed Sheeran has announced the release date of his next single “Shivers” off his highly anticipated fourth studio album =. Fans only have to wait one more week, as “Shivers” will release on all platforms Friday, September 10. Sheeran also treated fans to a short 18-second clip of the song on social media. Check out the clip below!

= (Equals) will release on October 29, and the full tracklist is as follows:

1. “Tides”
2. “Shivers”
3. “First Times”
4. “Bad Habits”
5. “Overpass Graffiti”
6. “The Joker And The Queen”
7. “Leave Your Life”
8. “Collide”
9. “2step”
10. “Stop The Rain”
11. “Love In Slow Motion”
12. “Visiting Hours”
13. “Sandman”
14. “Be Right Now”

- Advertisement -

Make sure to pre-save “Shivers” and = on your favorite listening platform now!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Brianna works full time in the publishing industry, passionately building books to bring to the masses. Her first fandom was Harry Potter, which she joined at age 11. Her love for books took her abroad to earn her Masters Degree at University College London, after which she lived in New York City, and now resides in Austin. She loves all things fandom including Supernatural, Doctor Who, and more. Ever the introvert, she can usually be found reading, playing with her dog, listening to music and practicing yoga. Brianna joined the Nerds and Beyond staff in 2018 where she unites her love for all things "nerd" with her passion for writing. Find her on Twitter here: @bookbag09

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles