Tuesday, July 5, 2022

CBS Announces Fall 2021 Schedule

CBS has revealed its full lineup of Fall 2021 shows including three new franchise series — NCIS: Hawai’i, FBI: International and CSI: Vegas – along with Ghosts and The Activist.

The network has set premiere dates for all of it’s returning regular season shows, including SEAL Team‘s fifth season which will air for four episodes before making the move to Paramount+.

You can find the full list below.

- Advertisement -

Here are the CBS fall premiere dates as announced today:

Sunday, Sept. 12
7:30-8:30 pm: 60 Minutes (Season 54 premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 18
10-11 pm: 48 Hours (Season 35 premiere)

Sunday, September 19:
5-8 pm PT/8-11 pm ET: 73rd Annual Emmy Awards

- Advertisement -

Monday, Sept. 20
8-8:30 pm: The Neighborhood (Season 4 premiere)
8:30-9 pm: Bob ♥ Abishola (Season 3 premiere)
9-10 pm: NCIS (Season 19 premiere; new time slot)
10-11 pm: NCIS: Hawai’i (Series premiere, watch trailer here)

Tuesday, Sept. 21
8-9 pm: FBI (Season 4 premiere; new time slot)
9-10 pm: FBI: Most Wanted (Season 3 premiere, special date and time)
10-11 pm: FBI: International (Series premiere, special date and time, watch trailer here)

Wednesday, Sept. 22
8-10 pm: Survivor (Season 41 premiere)
10-11 pm: Big Brother (Season 23 continues)

Sunday, Sept. 26
7-8 pm: 60 Minutes (regular time slot)
8-9 pm: Big Brother
9-11 pm: The Tony Awards Present: Broadway’s Back! (special)

Tuesday, Sept. 28
8-9 pm: FBI
9-10 pm: FBI: International (regular time slot)
10-11 pm: FBI: Most Wanted (regular time slot)

Wednesday, Sept. 29
8-9 pm: Survivor (regular time slot)
9-11 pm: Big Brother (live season finale)

Friday, Oct. 1
8-9 pm: S.W.A.T. (Season 5 premiere; new time slot)
9-10 pm: Magnum P.I. (Season 4 premiere)
10-11 pm: Blue Bloods (Season 12 premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 6
8-9 pm: Survivor
9-10 pm: Tough as Nails (Season 3 premiere; new time slot)
10-11 pm: CSI: Vegas (Series premiere, watch trailer here)

Thursday, Oct. 7
8-8:30 pm: Young Sheldon (Season 5 premiere)
8:30-9 pm: United States of Al (Season 2 premiere)
9-9:30 pm: Ghosts (Series premiere, watch trailer here)
9:30-10 pm: B Positive (Season 2 premiere)
10-11 pm: Bull (Season 6 premiere; new time slot)

Sunday, Oct. 10
7-8 pm: 60 Minutes
8-9 pm: The Equalizer (Season 2 premiere)
9-10 pm: NCIS: Los Angeles (Season 13 premiere)
10-11 pm: SEAL Team (Season 5 premiere; new time slot)

Friday, Oct. 22
8-9 pm: The Activist (Series premiere)

Friday, Dec, 3:
8-9 pm: S.W.A.T. (Season 5 continuation)

There is no word yet on Midseason shows including Good Sam (new series), Smallwood (new series), Come Dance With Me (new competition series), Undercover BossThe Amazing Race, and Blood & Treasure.

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,381FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles