Monday, October 25, 2021

‘F9’ Soundtrack Now Available to Stream!

Next week the ninth installment to the Fast franchise will release, but you don’t have to wait that long to catch a piece of the film! The soundtrack, which features some of music’s biggest names like A$AP Rocky, Anitta, Pop Smoke, Skepta, Offset, Trippie Redd, and more, is available to stream.

Two tracks were previously released, “Fast Lane” by Don Toliver, Lil Durk, and Latto as well as “I Won” with Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow, and 24kGoldn. They can now be listened to in the complete 14-track album.

F9 follows Dom, Letty, and Brian as they live quietly off-grid knowing threats are looming. When Jakob (John Cena), Dom’s brother, reenters the picture Dom will be forced to confront his past to save those he loves with the help of his crew.

- Advertisement -

F9 is directed by Justin Lin with a screenplay by Daniel Casey and Lin. Producers include Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel, Justin Lin, Jeff Kirschenbaum, Joe Roth, Clayton Townsend, and Samantha Vincent.

F9 opens in US theaters starting June 25, tickets can be purchased now!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 and is a writer, editor, and Instagram manager. Her main fandoms are Criminal Minds, Wrestling, The Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, and her favorite Chris in the debate is Chris Pine. You can find her on Twitter @haleyannemiller.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles