Friday, April 23, 2021

Tom Ellis Partners With Clothing Brand Rupert and Buckley To Raise Money For Charity

Tom Ellis (Lucifer) has announced that he is collaborating with the brand Rupert and Buckley to raise money for the Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity (GOSH).

GOSH aims to give severely ill children the best chance to fulfill their potential. Rupert and Buckley are based out of the United Kingdom, and Ellis has vowed that all profits from the sales will go to the charity. The pieces are completely sustainable and will include three collections for men, women, and children with track pants, cowl necks, hoodies, crewnecks, and t-shirts.

The collection will drop May 1 at 9 a.m. BST (4 a.m. EST/1 a.m. PT). To learn more about GOSH and all of the incredible work they do, click here.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Haley
Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 and is a writer, editor, and Instagram manager. Her main fandoms are Criminal Minds, Marvel, The Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, and her favorite Chris in the debate is Chris Pine. You can find her on Twitter @haleyannemiller.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,275FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles