Saturday, April 1, 2023

Ryan Murphy Announces ‘American Horror Story’ Season 10 Title

TELEVISIONFXRyan Murphy Announces 'American Horror Story' Season 10 Title

After lots of speculation by loyal fans of the hit horror franchise American Horror Story, creator Ryan Murphy has finally revealed the title for season 10! The new season will be subtitled “Double Feature.” The landmark horror series will see its setting shift to Provincetown, MA for this year’s story, with little else having been revealed about the plot or new characters so far.

The actors who have been confirmed for the new season include Sarah Paulson, Macaulay Culkin, Kathy Bates, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd, Evan Peters, Adina Porter, Lily Rabe, Angelica Ross, and Finn Wittrock. No premiere date has been set for season 10 yet, but the show has already been renewed for three more seasons.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles