‘Heaven Is A Place, This Is A Place’ by Frank Iero and the Future Violence Now Available!

1 Min Read
Courtesy of Frank Iero and the Future Violence.

The newest release from Frank Iero and the Future Violence — Heaven Is A Place, This Is A Place — has finally arrived.

The Future Violence, which consists of My Chemical Romance’s Frank Iero, Evan Nestor, Matt Armstrong, Tucker Rule, and Kayleigh Goldsworthy, previously went by a similar moniker — Frank Iero and The Future Violents. The four-track EP Heaven Is A Place, This Is A Place was recorded at the same time as the band’s 2019 full-length album Barriers (besides “Losing My Religion,” which was recorded at an even earlier date).

The tracklist is as follows:

“Sewer Wolf”
“Losing My Religion” – R.E.M. cover
“Record Ender”

Courtesy of UNFD.

The 10″ vinyl copy of the EP sold out fairly quickly, but the latest wave of Violence merchandise is still available from the UNFD webstore.

Stream Heaven Is A Place, This Is A Place now on your favorite music platform, including Spotify and Apple Music.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share this Article
By Lindsey
Lindsey joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2018. She has spent a large portion of her life dedicated to her first love, photography. When she's not behind the camera, she's likely reading books and comics or dabbling in creative writing. Otherwise, she's probably yelling about Star Wars, Marvel, anime, or Ted Lasso. Contact: lindsey@nerdsandbeyond.com
Leave a comment