Sunday, December 4, 2022

Jared and Genevieve Padalecki, Tom Ellis, and More Announced as Presenters for the Critics Choice Super Awards!

AWARDSJared and Genevieve Padalecki, Tom Ellis, and More Announced as Presenters for...

The Critics Choice Super Awards air this Sunday, and a list of presenters for the event has been announced. Hosts Kevin Smith and Dani Fernandez will be joined by a slew of amazing talent including:

Shohreh Aghdashloo
Aya Cash
Madelyn Cline
Mike Colter
Colman Domingo
Tom Ellis
Courtney Ford
Tiffany Haddish
Sam Heughan
Maddison Jaizani
Lennie James
Martin Kove
Javicia Leslie
Leah Lewis
Caity Lotz
Ralph Macchio
Kennedy McMann
Elizabeth Mitchell
Lindsey Morgan
Bob Morley
Genevieve Padalecki
Jared Padalecki
Brandon Routh
Chase Stokes
Eliza Taylor
Gina Torres
Alan Tudyk
William Zabka

During the awards, the Star Trek franchise will be honored with the Legacy Award to honor the cultural impact it has had over multiple decades. Patrick Stewart and Sonequa Martin-Green (Star Trek: Discovery) will accept the award on their behalf.

- Advertisement -

The Critics Choice Super Awards will air on The CW on Sunday, January 10 at 8 p.m. ET. The stream will be available for free the next day on The CW App as well as For a full list of nominees, click here.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles