Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki, Misha Collins and Alexander Calvert Announced For ‘Supernatural’ Conversation at PaleyFest NY

Courtesy of The CW/WB

Share

PaleyFest announced today the start of the 8th annual PaleyFest NY. The cast and creative team conversations will be featured on the Paley channel on Verizon Media’s Yahoo Entertainment, starting on Friday, October 23 at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST.

The CW’s Supernatural

Featured talent includes: Jared Padalecki, “Sam Winchester”; Jensen Ackles, “Dean Winchester”; Misha Collins, “Castiel”; Alexander Calvert, “Jack Kline”; Robert Singer, Co-Showrunner and Executive Producer; and Andrew Dabb, Co-Showrunner and Executive Producer

Moderated by Damian Holbrook, Senior Writer, TV Guide Magazine

Citi cardmembers along with Paley Center Members can view the programs ahead of the general public starting today at 10:00 am EST/7:00 am PST. Paley Center Members will also have the opportunity to preview full episodes from select shows ahead of their broadcast date including the premiere episode of The Undoing, the second episode from season two of Eli Roth’s History of Horror, and a special teaser from an upcoming episode of Supernatural. To learn more about these special exclusives and the many benefits of Paley Membership including early access to the festival, please visit Paley Center Membership. 

Make sure to tune in!

Briar

Written by

Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations, and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural, and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee

You may also like...