Episode Titles Revealed for ‘The Haunting of Bly Manor’

1 Min Read
Image courtesy of Netflix

Out of the ashes of The Haunting of Hill House rises the next show to give you nightmares. The Haunting of Bly Manor will premiere on Netflix on October 9. The series will follow the story of the newly hired nanny that takes care of the orphaned children. But strange things begin to happen.

So far, the trailer and posters have been released. Now fans also know the titles of the nine upcoming episodes. They are, “The Great Good Place,” “The Pupil,” “The Two Faces Part 1,” “The Way It Came,” “The Altar Of The Dead,” “The Jolly Corner,” “The Two Faces Part 2,” and “The Beast In The Jungle.” Episode eight’s title seems to be under wraps for now, as shown in the image below.

The Haunting of Bly Manor creeps onto Netflix on October 9.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Sarah
As a Ravenclaw and introverted tattooed cat, Sarah enjoys reading, writing, and watching hockey (Go Leafs Go). You can follow Sarah on Twitter at @WyldeFandom
Leave a comment