Saturday, May 15, 2021

Catch up on the Final Season of ‘Supernatural’ in New Recap Video

Supernatural returns in just one week for the final seven episodes!

The final season has been a wild ride already, from Chuck creating the inevitable “end” for the Winchesters to Jack getting his soul back and else everything in between. It’s been a while since the show has been on the air, with the last new episode, “Destiny’s Child,” premiering back in March. Now that the end of the road is right around the corner, The CW has posted a new recap video to remind viewers of everything that has happened as well as offer a sneak peek at what will happen in the final episodes.

- Advertisement -

Season 15 of Supernatural returns next Thursday, October 8 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on The CW. The series finale will air on Thursday, November 19 with a retrospective documentary airing at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT and the finale airing at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT. All seasons are streaming on Netflix, including the first 13 episodes of season 15.

Stay tuned for more news on the final season of Supernatural!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,283FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles