Giveaway: Win an iTunes Code for the Movie ‘Spinster’ Starring Chelsea Peretti

Image courtesy of Sea Green Pictures - Corey Isenor

Share

Spinster is now available on Vimeo On-Demand and iTunes Canada starting today. To commemorate the release we’re doing a giveaway, courtesy of Touchwood PR!

The anti-rom-com was directed by Andrea Dorfman – you can read our interview with her here. It follows newly single Gaby (Chelsea Peretti) starting on her 39th birthday as she goes on a journey of self-discovery and figuring out who she is and wants to be. Gaby spends more time with her niece and they develop a connection that ends up being beneficial to both of them for their self-confidence. It also ends up being one of my favorite relationships in the movie. Despite those around her having an opinion on what she needs or should do with her life, Gaby is determined to find her happiness but on her terms.

You can also catch the Spinster director Andrea Dorfman today with Writer, Producer, and TV & Radio host Pay Chen on her IG Live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT/4 p.m. AT. During the IG Live titled the Spinster Bitch N’ Bake, they will be baking cookies and talking about the film.

The giveaway will end Friday, August 14. It is open to CANADIAN Residents ONLY. You can enter the giveaway below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sarah

Written by

As a Ravenclaw and introverted tattooed cat, Sarah enjoys reading, writing, and watching hockey (Go Leafs Go). You can follow Sarah on Twitter at @WyldeFandom

You may also like...