Saturday, January 22, 2022

Vote for Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki, Misha Collins, Rob Benedict, Ruth Connell and More in Canadagraphs Awards: Round Two!

Voting is underway for the Best of TV Awards at Canadagraphs!

For round one, voters could vote for the Best Director Award, where Jensen Ackles, Richard Speight, Jr., Amanda Tapping, Robert Singer, and Phil Sgriccia were nominated for their work on The CW’s Supernatural episodes “Atomic Monsters” (Ackles), “Proverbs 13:7” (Speight), “Nihilism” (Tapping), “Lebanon” (Singer), and “Moriah” (Sgriccia). As well as voting for Supernatural for Favorite Show, Best Episode (for “Moriah”, “Nihilism”, “Lebanon”, “Atomic Monsters”, and “Proverbs 17:3”), and Best Stunts.

Round two, which is open now, features many categories with Supernatural related ties.

- Advertisement -

For Best Recurring Actor, you can vote for Rob Benedict and Mark Pellegrino for their roles in the show.

For Best Recurring Actress, you can vote for Samantha Smith and Ruth Connell.

For Best Sci-Fi or Fantasy Actor, you can vote for Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki and Misha Collins.

You can vote here.

- Advertisement -

Stay tuned for when the next round opens!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles