Saturday, April 1, 2023

Pre-Order Richard Speight, Jr.’s Album Now: See the Tracklist + Preview the Songs

MUSICPre-Order Richard Speight, Jr.'s Album Now: See the Tracklist + Preview the...
Image courtesy of Co-Director Lindsey

Richard Speight, Jr.’s debut album where he performs under the name Dick Jr. & The Volunteers, will be releasing on November 22. The album is titled “The Dance and How to Do It” and was produced by Jason Manns.

The album is now up on iTunes and Amazon, where you can pre-order it, as well as see the tracklist and hear previews of the songs.

Here’s the tracklist:

  • 24 Hours a Day
  • Raspberry Beret
  • Jackson
  • Me & Paul
  • Living at Night
  • Cautionary Fairytale
  • Goin’ Straight
  • In the Pines
- Advertisement -

Make sure to pre-order it on iTunes or Amazon now, and check it out when it releases on November 22!


- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles