Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Ed Sheeran Releases Track List for Upcoming Collaborative Album

Ed Sheeran (The Bastard Executioner) has released the 15 song track list for his fourth album called “No. 6 Collaborations Project.”

The album, which will be released July 12, will feature collaborations with artists Eminem, 50 Cent, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Bruno Mars, Skrillex, Camila Cabello, and many more. Two songs have been released so far, “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper and PnB, and the main single “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber.

- Advertisement -

Watch the official music video for “I Don’t Care” featuring Justin Bieber below!


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

As a Ravenclaw and introverted tattooed cat, Sarah enjoys reading, writing, and watching hockey (Go Leafs Go). You can follow Sarah on Twitter at @WyldeFandom

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles