Pre-Order Gil McKinney’s ‘Christmas’ Album!

1 Min Read

Tis’ the season, so bring on the Christmas music!  Ok, it may be too soon to blare it anywhere but in the car, but it’s not too soon to start preparing that playlist! Jason Manns, who is producing the album, just announced you can pre-order Gil McKinney’s Christmas album! The album is projected to drop on November 23. Fans have been buzzing about the project since it’s Kickstarter announcement in August.

Gil is a fandom favorite for his role as Prince Eric from Once Upon a Time and Henry Winchester from Supernatural, and he’s been a feature on the convention circuit for some time as a musical guest.  The album boasts duets with Manns and fellow Supernatural alum Emily Swallow which only amps up the appeal.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. The First Noel
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. O Holy Night
  5. White Christmas
  6. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Emily Swallow)
  7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  9. Merry Christmas Baby (feat. Jason Manns)
  10. The Christmas Song

Preorder your copy here!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Ali
She's a working mother of four children who spends free time writing, gaming with her fiance' Earl, and putting up with two really lazy cats. She's passionate about mental health awareness and being a better human. Current interests include Riverdale, Marvel, Supernatural, and Star Trek. You can find Ali on Twitter: @SongbirdAliWhi1
Leave a comment