Radio Company’s ‘Keep on Ramblin” Out Now!

2 Min Read
Staff Photographer - Melissa Fudge

Today’s the day. Radio Company’s long-awaited third album, Keep On Ramblin’ is finally available for listening!

The third album is the first of the band’s discography to depart from their previous naming scheme by volume (Vol. 1, Vol. 2). The deviation in name isn’t the only change. Keeping in line with the trend of a different sound for each album, Keep on Ramblin‘ takes on a distinctly country/bluegrass theme infused with notes of rock and soul along the way.

The official track list can be found below.

  1. “Right Kind of Trouble”
  2. “Forever Ain’t Long”
  3. “Every Light”
  4. Ain’t No Tellin'”
  5. “You Made Me Blue”
  6. “Sweet Escape”
  7. “Return to Me”
  8. “Restless Man”
  9. “Velvet Sky”

New merchandise for the third album is also available. Clothing items consist of a traditional t-shirt, a women’s cut flowy rolled muscle tee, and a trucker cap all with the album art on it. Vinyls are also available for pre-order.

Stay tuned for our track by track review of Keep on Ramblin’. In the meantime, be sure to check out the album on all major music streaming platforms and check out the new music video for “Every Light.” Happy listening!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Kenedi
Kenedi is a college student with her sights set on attending medical school. When she isn't hard at work, Kenedi enjoys reading, watching her favorite shows, and listening to music. Some of her favorite fandoms include Supernatural, One Tree Hill, Bones, Abbott Elementary, Percy Jackson, and Scrubs.
1 Comment