Louis Tomlinson to Release New Album ‘Faith In The Future’ This November

1 Min Read
Louis Tomlinson

Louis Tomlinson is getting ready to release a brand new album this fall, and the date has been announced! The musician, who you might know as 1/5 of One Direction, is set to release his next album titled Faith In The Future on November 11.

Tomlinson previously released his debut solo album, Walls, in January 2020.

Faith In The Future will feature fourteen tracks, and you can see the tracklist below!

  1. The Greatest
  2. Written All Over Your Face
  3. Bigger Than Me
  4. Lucky Again
  5. Face The Music
  6. Chicago
  7. Common People
  8. Out of My System
  9. Angels Fly
  10. Saturdays
  11. Silver Tongues
  12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class
  13. All This Time
  14. That’s The Way Love Goes

You can pre-order the CD, which will also be available on vinyl, here. Make sure to check out Faith In The Future when it releases on November 11!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Briar
Briar is the Editor-in-Chief of Nerds and Beyond. She has been running the site since 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment