Monday, August 8, 2022

NBC Sets Fall Premiere Dates for 2022-2023 Season

TELEVISIONNBCNBC Sets Fall Premiere Dates for 2022-2023 Season

NBC has announced its fall premiere dates! The popular “One Chicago” franchise, as well as the Law & Order franchise, will be returning. New Amsterdam will begin its final season while new shows Lopez vs. Lopez and Quantum Leap join the fall lineup.

One thing to note: Sunday Night Football starts on Thursday, September 8 before going to its proper time slot on Sunday, September 11.

Thursday, September 8
8:15 p.m: Sunday Night Football

- Advertisement -

Friday, September 9
8 p.m: College Bowl (two-episode premiere)

Sunday, September 11
8:15 p.m: Sunday Night Football

Friday, September 16
9 p.m: Dateline NBC

Monday, September 19
8 p.m: The Voice
10 p.m: Quantum Leap

- Advertisement -

Tuesday, September 20
8 p.m: The Voice
10 p.m: New Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 21
8 p.m: Chicago Med
9 p.m: Chicago Fire
10 p.m: Chicago P.D.

Thursday, September 22
8 p.m: Law & Order
9 p.m: Law & Order: SVU
10 p.m: Law & Order: Organized Crime

Saturday, September 24
9 p.m: Dateline Weekend Mystery
10 p.m: SNL Vintage

Tuesday, September 27
9 p.m: La Brea

Friday, November 4
8 p.m: Lopez vs. Lopez
8:30 p.m: Young Rock

Other NBC shows that are being held for the midseason premiere include The Blacklist, American Auto, That’s My Jam, Night Court, Grand Crew, LA Fire and Rescue, The Wheel, and Million Dollar Island.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,381FansLike
1,972FollowersFollow
210FollowersFollow
35,397FollowersFollow
3,760SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles

REVIEWS