Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Ronen Rubinstein’s Nights In Stereo Drops Snippet of Second Single “Underwater”

MUSICRonen Rubinstein's Nights In Stereo Drops Snippet of Second Single "Underwater"

Following success of their first single, “Open Door,” which recently passed 100,000 streams on Spotify, band Nights In Stereo dropped a snippet for their second single, “Underwater.” Check it out below!

Nights In Stereo includes 9-1-1: Lone Star‘s Ronen Rubinstein, as well as Jon Shoer and Rodrigo R. Rodarte. Currently there is no release date for “Underwater,” but Rubinstein said on his Instagram that it will be out as soon as “it is perfect and ready to go.” For now though, you can stream and download “Open Door” here. Follow Nights In Stereo on Twitter and Instagram for more updates!

Make sure to catch Rubinstein on 9-1-1: Lone Star airing on Mondays at 8 p.m. EST on FOX!

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles