Thursday, September 23, 2021

Taylor Swift Announces Songs From The Vault on ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift is known for dropping amazing clues, puzzles, easter eggs and more for her fans (including us!) who are always eager to work out what she has in store for them, and today did not disappoint!

This morning, she released a teaser video similar to the one she dropped when Fearless (Taylor’s Version) was released. This time, there is a hidden crossword when all the words are lined up. In the crossword, fans found the words and names of the nine vault song titles and featured artists.

Swift then released another clue two hours later that was arguably even more confusing than her crossword.

- Advertisement -

The answer? Listen to Daylight on Spotify. The moment she says “red” reveals the Red (Taylor’s Version) vault with a website, Here, you must pre-save the album, and you are presented with a fill-in-the-blank form that will confirm your guesses! So what are the tracks we can expect this November? Check them out below.

  • “Ronan”
  • “Better Man”
  • “Nothing New” feat Pheobe Bridgers
  • “Babe”
  • “Message In A Bottle”
  • “I Bet You Think About Me” feat Chris Stapleton
  • “Forever Winter”
  • “Run” feat Ed Sheeran
  • “The Very First Night”
  • “All Too Well” Ten Minute Version

Red (Taylor’s Version) releases November 19. Let us know which song you are most excited to hear in the comments below!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Brianna works full time in the publishing industry, passionately building books to bring to the masses. Her first fandom was Harry Potter, which she joined at age 11. Her love for books took her abroad to earn her Masters Degree at University College London, after which she lived in New York City, and now resides in Austin. She loves all things fandom including Supernatural, Doctor Who, and more. Ever the introvert, she can usually be found reading, playing with her dog, listening to music and practicing yoga. Brianna joined the Nerds and Beyond staff in 2018 where she unites her love for all things "nerd" with her passion for writing. Find her on Twitter here: @bookbag09

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles