New ‘American Horror Stories’ Cast Members Announced

1 Min Read
Ryan Murphy/FX

American Horror Stories, the American Horror Story spin-off series, has announced a slew of new cast members.

Aaron Tveit will appear as Adam, Gavin Creel as Troy, Kaia Gerber as Ruby, Sierra McCormick as Scarlett, Ashley Martin Carter as Rowena, Paris Jackson as Maya, Rhenzy Feliz as Chad, Madison Bailey as Kelley, Belissa Escobedo as Shanti, Kyle Red Silverstein as Quinn, Virginia Gardner as Bernadette, Amy Grabow as Tipper Gore, and Danny Trejo as Santa Claus.

Additionally, AHS cast members John Carol Lynch, Matt Bomer, Billie Lourd, and Naomi Grossman will also appear in the series. Recently, it was announced that “the fantastic four,” as Ryan Murphy calls them, consists of Kevin McHale, Dyllon Burnside, Charles Melton, and Nico Greetham.

These aren’t the only announcements, however. The tweet above indicates that more cast members will come in time. Keep your eyes peeled!

American Horror Stories premieres on July 15 on FX.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
By Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.
Leave a comment