Thursday, December 2, 2021

Ronen Rubinstein From ‘9-1-1: Lone Star’ To Participate in SAG-AFTRA Panel and Discussion on April 7

Ronen Rubinstein from FOX’s 9-1-1: Lone Star will join fellow SAG-AFTRA artists Brandon Good, Shalita Grant, Rebecca Lamarche, and Tyler Dean Flores in a panel and discussion on April 7.

The panel, Journey Of the Working Actor, will involve the panelists covering how they got their start, “roles that opened doors, juggling work and career, managing stress, and weathering the busy times with the lean times. Learn how the panelists have kept their careers in the fast lane while remaining positive and pragmatic about the industry.” The panel will be moderated by Lori Hammel and start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Space is limited and RSVP-ed members will receive the Zoom link by email an hour prior to the start time. Members will also be able to ask questions through the Zoom’s chat function. SAG-AFTRA members can sign up here.

- Advertisement -

Watch Rubinstein on the SAG-AFTRA panel on Wednesday, April 7 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT! Season 2 of 9-1-1: Lone Star returns on Monday, April 19 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on FOX.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,381FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles