Friday, April 23, 2021

Jennifer Love Hewitt To Appear on ‘The Talk’ on March 18

Even though FOX’s 9-1-1 is now on hiatus through April 19, that isn’t stopping the cast from making appearances to fill that void! Jennifer Love Hewitt, who plays Dispatcher and former nurse, Maddie Buckley, will be appearing on The Talk on Thursday, March 18!

The winter finale of 9-1-1 included Maddie and Chimney (Kenneth Choi) trying to decide on a birth plan for their little girl. With COVID, plans had to change, and with Chimney not being allowed in the delivery room (he’d be waiting in the parking lot) Maddie was considering a home birth. However, after talking it out with Athena (Angela Bassett) and hearing Chimney’s real concerns, the expectant parents decided to stick to their original plan, even if it meant doing things a tad differently — like wearing a mask, having a complete stranger at the foot of the bed and Chimney not being in the room.

Catch Hewitt on The Talk on Thursday, March 18 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT on CBS! Season 4 of 9-1-1 returns Monday, April 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on FOX, followed by the return of season 2 of 9-1-1: Lone Star!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,275FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles