Monday, March 27, 2023

New ‘Chaos Walking’ Clip Released

MOVIESNew 'Chaos Walking' Clip Released

Chaos Walking released a brand-new scene clip today, one month away from the anticipated book to film adaptation release.

There is a noisy crowd outside of a barn during the new clip, even though there is no one speaking. Inside, Mayor Prentiss (Mads Mikkelsen) tells Viola (Daisy Ridley) about the Noise, which puts every thought on display for everyone to hear, and the different control levels needed to manage it. We also find out that the Noise did not affect the women but that they are all dead.

- Advertisement -

The film is directed by Doug Liman and based on the book The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness, who co-wrote the script with Christopher Ford. It stars Tom Holland, Mads Mikkelsen, Daisy Ridley, Ray McKinnon, Nick Jonas, Kurt Sutter, David Oyelowo, Cynthia Erivo, and many more.

Chaos Walking will be released in theaters and IMAX on March 5, 2021.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles