Saturday, October 16, 2021

KJ Apa to Appear on ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live!’ on February 10

With Riverdale a few episodes into season 5, the series is getting ready to jump ahead to the future. Archie Andrews himself, KJ Apa, will be appearing on Jimmy Kimmel Live! on February 10, the day the first post-time jump episode will be premiering.

The first three episodes of season 5 of Riverdale had the gang finishing their senior year, and Archie thinking more about his future. With Archie needing to repeat his final year of high school, he decides to enlist in the army and headed off to basic training soon after the graduation ceremony. When everyone comes together after seven years, he and Toni (Vanessa Morgan) will be fighting to save Riverdale and take the town back from Hiram Lodge’s (Mark Consuelos) control.

Make sure to watch Apa on Jimmy Kimmel Live! this Wednesday, February 10 at 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT on ABC! Riverdale airs Wednesdays at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on The CW, streaming free the next day on The CW app.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles