5SOS’ Ashton Irwin Announces First Solo Album ‘Superbloom’


5 Seconds of Summer’s Ashton Irwin has announced his first solo album, titled Superbloom, which will be releasing on October 23. On Twitter, Irwin said the album explores his inner philosophies and feelings about the walk of life he’s found himself on. The first single from the album, “Skinny Skinny,” is available now.

Irwin also revealed the tracklist for the album:

  1. “Scar”
  2. “Have U Found What Ur Looking For?”
  3. “Skinny Skinny”
  4. “Greyhound”
  5. “Matter of Time (Interlude)”
  6. “Sunshine”
  7. “The Sweetness”
  8. “I’m to Blame”
  9. “Drive”
  10. “Perfect Lie”

Superbloom is available to pre-order/pre-save now, and fans can also pre-order a Superbloom vinyl from Irwin’s official merch shop hereSuperbloom releases everywhere on October 23.

Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvels911s if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Leave a Reply


Related articles

Win a Visit From Alternative Artist UPSAHL!

After the release of her debut album Lady Jesus, UPSAHL has been touring throughout North America. Headlining a...

UPSAHL Announces Debut Album ‘Lady Jesus’ Release Date and More!

Up-and-coming alternative artist UPSAHL has made the announcement fans have been waiting for! Even with four singles released,...

Alex McMillan Releases New Razor Red Noise Album ‘Paranoia’!

UK musician Alex McMillan has officially released a new Razor Red Noise album, titled Paranoia.   In late July,...

Billie Eilish Announces Sophomore Album ‘Happier Than Ever’ & New Merchandise

Billie Eilish has announced her sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, is on the way. It’s been three years...