Harry Styles Releases “Watermelon Sugar” Video Teaser and Announces Release Date

Jules
1 Min Read

After weeks of speculation, Harry Styles has released a video teaser for his newest single “Watermelon Sugar” and also revealed the release date for the full video! Filmed before the COVID-19 pandemic, the summer beach themed video will be released tomorrow, May 18, at 9 a.m PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. UK. The short teaser features elements of the social media campaign around the single, as well as Styles, who briefly appears at the end of the minute-long clip.

“Watermelon Sugar” is the fourth video to be released from the album Fine Line, with the first three being “Lights Up,” “Adore You,” and “Falling.” Check out the teaser below!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Jules
I am a nurse and dedicated nerd from Boston, MA. When I'm not at work, I'm rewatching old favorites like Supernatural or discovering my new obsessions (too many to count!). When not fangirling, I can be found reading, writing, or listening to a true crime podcast. You can find me on Twitter @juleswritesblog for more nerdy nonsense.
Leave a comment