Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Genevieve & Jared Padalecki to Be on Instagram Live Today

In an Instagram post this afternoon, Genevieve Padalecki announced that she and a special co-host, Jared Padalecki, would be live on IGTV at 4pm PST/6pm CST this afternoon.

Need a distraction? Let’s social distance together. We’ll be on IG Live at 4pm PT / 6pm CT, followed by a very special episode of @cw_supernatural. Join me and my cohost to catch up on life! 📲

As we all learn to socially distance ourselves and shelter in place, we can also be alone together while enjoying our favorite things and people. Follow Gen on Instagram here, for further updates and watch at 7pm EST/4pm PST to see what her and Jared are up to!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Kristin
First a fan of One Tree Hill, then Supernatural and many others. I work in restaurant management full time and enjoy photography as a hobby and part time when I can. I love most kinds of music, and really love Swain (and Rob). I’m basically a 80's/90’s kid that never really left that era. I can be found on twitter at @1WaywardSister or @42photostudio

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles