Stephen Amell to Be on Instagram Live Every Day!

Courtesy of The CW.

Share

Something to look forward to, Stephen Amell has announced that he will be live on Instagram every day just to chat with his fans.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stephen Amell (@stephenamell) on

As per his post, he will be on at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET … every day!

Amell recently finished with Arrow after the show’s eight-season run, and will be in a short called Speech & Debate, which is scheduled to come out later this year. He is also in pre-production for a new TV show called Heels that will air on USA Network.

With so many events being cancelled as of late, this is a nice way for fans to interact with Amell and ask questions all from the comfort of their homes!

Emily

Written by

Emily joined the Nerds and Beyond team at the end of 2019. She's a born and raised Texan who has an unhealthy love of TexMex. While she always appreciated a good nerdy show or movie, she fully embraced her nerdy side while reading Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings. Now, she has a full range of fandoms including comics, books, TV shows, movies, and she is always on the hunt for something else to fall in love with! You can find her on Twitter at @emmylbrown.

You may also like...